Woodward Travelers win 2010 Oklahoma Town League Championship
Woodward Travelers Baseball

    Hotel Info

    Hotel Info

Contact Us

College Signees

Records (PDF)


Welcome to Woodward Travelers Baseball

2014 Tryouts
Second round of Travelers tryouts will be Sunday, April 13th at 1:00 p.m. at Fuller Ballpark in Woodward, OK.

2013 Player Raffle Winners
$1,000 - Jimmy Collins
$300 - Tammy Tartsa
$200 - Circle A Western Wear

2013 Majors Stats
Final stats for the 2013 Majors Season may be found here.

2013 College Signees
Holden Lyons - OCU
Dalton Shalberg - Garden City Community College
Zach Fowler - Eastern OK State College
Cullen Mack - Eastern OK State College
Hunter Schellhardt - NOC-Tonkawa
Thomas Sander - NWOSU
Leno Ramirez - Dodge City Community College
Francisco Alvarez - Garden City Community College
Kyle Stephens - OU
Korey Floyd - NOC-Enid
Matt Martin - Western OK State College
Garret Collins - NOC-Tonkawa
Giles Fox - Dodge City Community College

State Championships Since 2006
2006 AA State Champions Oklahoma American Legion
2008 AA State Champions Oklahoma American Legion
2010 Oklahoma Town League State Champions
2011 Oklahoma Town League State Champions
2012 Oklahoma Connie Mack State Champions

Woodward Travelers Video

Statistics Archive
© 2008-2013 Woodward Travelers
Majors   |  Minors   |   Contact Us   |   Home